Contact Us

Undergraduate Residences - Application Inquiries

Undergraduate Residences
4700 Keele St.,
Toronto, ON
M3J 1P3

T: 416-736-5152 Press "2"
F: 416-650-8008 or 416-736-5435
E: undergradres@yorku.ca

Undergraduate Residences - Current Students

Complex 1:
Founders, Tatham (McLaughlin), Vanier, Winters and The Pond Road Residences

108 McLaughlin College
4700 Keele St.,
Toronto, ON, M3J 1P3

T: 416-736-5152 Press "2"
F: 416-650-8018
E: annad@yorku.ca

Complex 2: 
Calumet, Norman Bethune and Stong Residences

101 Bethune College
4700 Keele St.,
Toronto, ON, M3J 1P3

T: 416-736-5152 Press "2"
F: 416-650-8019
E: emendoza@yorku.ca

York Apartments - Application Inquiries

Room 105 - 340 Assiniboine Road
4700 Keele St.,
Toronto, Ontario, M3J 1P3

T: 416-736-5152 Press "1"
F: 416-650-8008
E: apstatus@yorku.ca
Hours: Monday - Friday  8:30am - 4:30pm (excluding holidays)

York Apartments - Operations Inquiries

Room 101 - 340 Assiniboine Road
4700 Keele St.,
Toronto, Ontario, M3J 1P3

T: 416-736-5339
F: 416-650-8030
E: yorkapts@yorku.ca
Hours: Monday - Friday  8:30am - 7:00pm (excluding holidays)

Accommodation and Conference Services

Room 104 - 320 Assiniboine Road
4700 Keele St.,
Toronto, Ontario, M3J 1P3

T: 416-736-2100 ext. 20325
F: 416-650-8003
E: askacs@yorku.ca

Glendon Campus Housing

Application Inquiries
Glendon Greenhouse
2275 Bayview Ave.,
Toronto, ON M4N 3M6

T: 416-487-6844
F: 416-487-6838
E: glendon@yorku.ca

Staff Directory

Name
Position
Telephone
Email Address
Amal Awini Director, Housing Services 416-736-5152 aawini@yorku.ca
Nicole Wilkinson Sr. Operations Manager 416-736-2100          ext. 55859 nwilkin@yorku.ca
Vinesh Saxena Manager, Glendon Housing 416-487-6844 vsaxena@yorku.ca
Braeden Urbanek Manager, Accommodation and Conference Services 416-736-2100    ext. 33176 burbanek@yorku.ca
Anna DiVito Undergraduate Residence Assistant (Pond & Winters) 416-736-2100
ext. 66991
annad@yorku.ca
  Undergraduate Residence Assistant (Tatham & Vanier) 416-736-2100
ext. 66991
 
Evelyn Mendoza Undergraduate Residence Assistant (Bethune, Calumet & Stong) 416-736-2100
ext. 40597
emendoza@yorku.ca
Donna Lisozzi York Apartments Assistant 416-736-2100
ext. 40590
dlisozzi@yorku.ca
Sheila Ferreira York Apartments Assistant 416-736-2100
ext. 22365
ferreira@yorku.ca